Meet our Staff

You won’t find any perfect people in the list below, but what you will find are people who fully believe that Jesus is the biggest deal, and who love their church and their community with all their hearts! We hope you learn a little bit more about who we are and what makes us tick as we tackle this journey of life together.
Chuck Allen
Lead Pastor
chuck@sugarhillchurch.com
Bobby McGraw
Executive Pastor
bobby@sugarhillchurch.com
Tripp Atkinson
Associate Pastor
tripp@sugarhillchurch.com
Zach Brown
Worship Pastor
zach@sugarhillchurch.com
Rhonda McMahan
Kids Pastor
rhonda@sugarhillchurch.com
Beth Sudderth
Executive Ministry Director
beth@sugarhillchurch.com
Austin Poff
Creative Arts Pastor
austin@sugarhillchurch.com
Leigh Ann Kotkiewicz
Worship Director
leighann@sugarhillchurch.com
Mauricio Menesses
Pastor of Sugar Hill Español
mauricio@sugarhillchurch.com
Red Hernandez
Worship Pastor of Sugar Hill Español
red@sugarhillchurch.com
Blanca Miranda
Administrative Director of Sugar Hill Español
blanca@sugarhillchurch.com
Paola Martinez Muñoz
Women's Pastor of Sugar Hill Español
paola@sugarhillchurch.com
Neil Strong
Pastor of Congregational Care & Senior Adult Ministry
neil@sugarhillchurch.com
Carolie Simpson
Adult Ministry Assistant
carolie@sugarhillchurch.com
Debbie McGrath
Women's Pastor
debbie@sugarhillchurch.com
Ethan Hyma
Communications Director
ethan@sugarhillchurch.com
Rachel Bramlett
Social Media Director
rachel@sugarhillchurch.com
Joe Wells
Elementary Pastor
joe@sugarhillchurch.com
Laura Menesses
Kids Ministry Assistant
laura@sugarhillchurch.com
Corron Boston
Associate Student Pastor
corron@sugarhillchurch.com
Joy Lyle
Family Ministries Assistant
joy@sugarhillchurch.com
Abigail Hyma
Student Ministries Administrative Assistant
abigail@sugarhillchurch.com
Karen Brown
Family Ministries Communications
karen@sugarhillchurch.com
Andy Armstrong
Middle School Pastor/ Facilities Director
andy@sugarhillchurch.com
Michael Figueroa
Facilites Assistant
Jeff Puckett
Facilities Assistant
Ann Bishop
Community Mission Director
ann@sugarhillchurch.com
Leah Brown
Finance Assistant
leah@sugarhillchurch.com
Sue Sheldon
Records Assistant
sue@sugarhillchurch.com
Alma Carranza
Receptionist and Ministry Assistant
alma@sugarhillchurch.com
Julie Whaley
Director of Weekday Preschool
julie@sugarhillchurch.com
Vickie Lambright
Hospitality Director
vickie@sugarhillchurch.com