Meet our Staff

You won’t find any perfect people in the list below, but what you will find are people who fully believe that Jesus is the biggest deal, and who love their church and their community with all their hearts! We hope you learn a little bit more about who we are and what makes us tick as we tackle this journey of life together.
Chuck Allen
Lead Pastor
Bobby McGraw
Executive Pastor
Tripp Atkinson
Associate Pastor
Zach Brown
Worship Pastor
Rhonda McMahan
Kids Pastor
Beth Sudderth
Executive Ministry Director
Austin Poff
Creative Arts Pastor
Leigh Ann Kotkiewicz
Worship Director
Mauricio Menesses
Pastor of Sugar Hill Español
Red Hernandez
Worship Pastor of Sugar Hill Español
Blanca Miranda
Administrative Director of Sugar Hill Español
Paola Martinez Muñoz
Women's Pastor of Sugar Hill Español
Neil Strong
Pastor of Congregational Care & Senior Adult Ministry
Carolie Simpson
Adult Ministry Assistant
Debbie McGrath
Women's Pastor
Ethan Hyma
Communications Director
Rachel Bramlett
Social Media Director
Joe Wells
Elementary Pastor
Laura Menesses
Kids Ministry Assistant
Corron Boston
Associate Student Pastor
Joy Lyle
Family Ministries Assistant
Abigail Hyma
Student Ministries Administrative Assistant
Karen Brown
Family Ministries Communications
Andy Armstrong
Middle School Pastor/ Facilities Director
Michael Figueroa
Facilites Assistant
Jeff Puckett
Facilities Assistant
Ann Bishop
Community Mission Director
Leah Brown
Finance Assistant
Sue Sheldon
Records Assistant
Alma Carranza
Receptionist and Ministry Assistant
Julie Whaley
Director of Weekday Preschool
Vickie Lambright
Hospitality Director